Home   Contact

Contact

Mailing Address:

Christ United Methodist Church Preschool
P.O. Box 564
Westfield, Indiana 46074

We are located at 318 North Union Street

CUMC Preschool 317.867.0582

Director

C.J. Carson
carsonc@cumcpreschool.org

Our Teachers

CUMC Preschool Staff 2017-2018

Tracy Alberta – albertat@cumcpreschool.org
C.J. Carson – carsonc@cumcpreschool.org
Carly Foreman – foremanc@cumcpreschool.org
Belinda Loureiro – loureirob@cumcpreschool.org
Sarah Mills – millss@cumcpreschool.org
Wanda Pickett – pickettw@cumcpreschool.org
Kristen Wesseler – wesselerk@cumcpreschool.org
Leslie Wood – woodl@cumcpreschool.org

Business Administrator

Kyle Alexander – alexanderk@cumcpreschool.org